Menu

Come join us this Sunday at 8:45 or 10:30 am!

Elders & Staff

Elder Leadership

Amel 2019           Bob 2019

Amel Dominguez
Elder Chairman & Associate Pastor
adominguez@hawaiikaichurch.org

 

Bob Moorefield
Elder Vice-Chairman
rmoorefield@hawaiikaichurch.org

Ben 2019   Dave 2019

Ben Reeder
Elder Treasurer
breeder@hawaiikaichurch.org

 

David Oda
Elder Secretary & Associate Pastor
doda@hawaiikaichurch.org

Dan 2016   Kenny 2016a web 2

Dan Wong
Elder & Senior Pastor
dwong@hawaiikaichurch.org

 

Kenneth Lee
Elder
klee@hawaiikaichurch.org

Josh 2019    

Josh Gumbert
Elder
jgumbert@hawaiikaichurch.org

   

Staff

Danielle 2019           Char 2019

Danielle Cunha
Church Administration &
ELC Assistant Director
dcunha@hawaiikaichurch.org

 

Char Sato
ELC Director
csato@hawaiikaichurch.org

Darci 2019   Darvin 2019

Darci Steiner
Children's Ministry Director
dsteiner@hawaiikaichurch.org

 

Darvin Taylor
Facilities Manager
dtaylor@hawaiikaichurch.org