Menu

Come join us this Sunday at 9:00 am or 10:30 am!

Elders & Staff

Elder Leadership

Dave 2020           Bob 2019

David Oda
Elder Chairman & Associate Pastor
doda@hawaiikaichurch.org

 

Bob Moorefield
Elder Vice-Chairman
rmoorefield@hawaiikaichurch.org

Ben 2019   Josh 2019

Ben Reeder
Elder Secretary
breeder@hawaiikaichurch.org

 

Josh Gumbert
Elder Treasurer
jgumbert@hawaiikaichurch.org

Dan 2020    

Dan Wong
Elder & Senior Pastor
dwong@hawaiikaichurch.org

   

Staff

Danielle 2019           Darci 2019

Danielle Cunha
Church Administration &
ELC Interim Director
dcunha@hawaiikaichurch.org

 

Darci Steiner
Children's Ministry Director
dsteiner@hawaiikaichurch.org

Darvin 2019    

Darvin Taylor
Facilities Manager
dtaylor@hawaiikaichurch.org